Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Server info

  1. #1
    Super Moderator Guldan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    152

    Server info


    Progressive Blizzlike 3.3.5a Wrath of the Lich King

    Will start on:
    Argentina/Brazil April 21th(Friday), at 22:00 (GMT-3)
    Peru April 21th(Friday), at 20:00
    Vietnam April 22th (Saturday), at 8:00 am
    Philipines April 22th (Saturday), at 9:00 am
    United States April 21th(Friday), at 20:00
    Italy April 22th (Saturday), at 2:00 am
    Australia April 22th (Saturday), at 11:00 am

    Register
    https://wow.dimensiongamers.net/register

    How to connect
    https://wow.dimensiongamers.net/page/connect

    Rates
    x3 Experience/Kills
    x1 Quest/Honor/Gold/Drop/Reputation and Professions.

    Realmlist
    set realmlist playwow.dimensiongamers.net

    Core
    Trinity Core + Custom Fixes
    Armory + PvP statistics + Vote Rewards

    Server Specs
    Intel i7-6700K 4.0 GHz
    64 GB DDR4 2133 MHz
    2 x 480 GB SSD RAID
    Anti-DDoS - 500 Mbps

    Enabled raids from the first day:
    Naxxramas [Naxx]
    The Obsidian Sanctum [OS]
    The Eye of Eternity [EoE]
    Last edited by Guldan; 06-01-2017 at 12:14 PM.
    I am Gul'dan... I am darkness incarnate. I will not be denied.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •